EdTA National Conference

The Educational Theatre Association’s National Conference gives educators the opportunity to meet hundreds of theatre professionals during an event filled with workshops, networking lunches, and professional development programming. Conference changes locations annually.
You are the gardeners of joy.
Jonathan Katz, Conference keynote speaker

Check out the venue for the 2015 EdTA National Conference! Tradewinds Resort in St. Pete Beach/Tampa, Florida.

29 plays

A few questions with Conference keynote Jonathan Katz.

Photos by Susan Doremus

Another glimpse inside Saturday afternoon workshops.